CONFESSIONS of A SECRET LOVER.

Posted: July 10, 2011 in POETRY
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I am constantly looking at his Facebook page not just because I wanna know what he is doing but mostly because I want to see him go from IN A RELATIONSHIP to being SINGLE. I do not mean any harm, neither do i do something that stops him from whatever he wanna do. It’s just me, wishfully thinking.

Call me bad or whatever you want to. Hopeless romantic. I really dont know what got into me to be so much into him. Im sorry. I blurt nonsense things when I think about him. So imagine me talking to him (which happens rarely). I even have his memory inked on me. But I’m too shy to admit it because, I dont know, something is stopping me: even that, i do not know what. Stupidity, foolishness, whatever this may be, i know it’s because of one thing: LOVE. As J. Hudson puts it, If this aint love, tell me what it is.

Comments
  1. yuuki-chan says:

    Aha, I find myself doing the same thing. Don’t worry, we’re not insane yet🙂

  2. But I remember looking at her and thinking Ummm NO I don t know why I was so quick to answer or what I was thinking, but I think something in me just said the more monitors the better.

Leave a Reply

