2011 REDEMPTION LIST

Posted: March 30, 2011 in JUST ME
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I know it’s a bit late for NY resolutions but nothings too late if you want to change for the better. For the past few days, I’ve been thinking about what my life will be this year and how I will achieve it. I’ve thought of big and not-so-big things. But hey, if you want something, you have to do steps (even small ones) to achieve your goal right? So here goes.

This year, I am planning to do the following:

•Get a tattoo. Planning to have one but haven’t decided where. I’m keloid-prone so I’m still thinking twice. Tatts mean no blood donations for the next two years. I can live with that. Here are my options, however, these are not the exact tattoos I am getting:

o Tattoo on my back

o Mercury tattoo on my ankles

o Stars behind my left ear

o Tribal tats on my left arm

•Enroll on my planned Graduate Degree. I was planning to save for a Master’s degree. I really wanna teach soon so I think I better start planning ahead. So why not start this year right? Here are the options I’m looking at:
o MASTER OF ARTS IN COMMUNICATION (Ateneo)

o MASTER OF ARTS IN COMMUNICATION (La Salle)

o MASTER IN DEVELOPMENT COMMUNICATION (UP Open University)

o MASTER OF MASS COMMUNICATION (NTU Singapore)

•Go to at least two countries. Planning (again) to visit the following countries (at least two of them):
o Taiwan. Visit my mom. After sixteen years of living in Taipei, I think it’s about time for me to visit her.

o Indonesia. Go to Batam and/or Bali. Beach. Beach Beach Beach.

o USA. Go there to visit my mom’s best friend in New York.

o Thailand. Bangkok Bangkok Bangkok.

•Plan the personal business carefully before jumping to projects. This statement says it all.

•Reach my work’s requirements with at least 150% ROI. So far, pitches are going well so hopefully, things go according to plan.

Well, these are just small plans and as much as possible, will reach them all one by one. It’s a good thing that you have goals so that you have a guide on what you want to achieve. I can do this! :))

Leave a Reply

