MY 2010 RESOLUTION: PASSED 60%

Posted: January 3, 2011 in POETRY

I realized that my 2010 Resolution was mainly a TO-DO List. Let me correct that this 2011.
But let me first check how much I’ve accomplished last year based on my to-do list.

1. save MORE. SPEND less.
>PASSED. I’ve saved something.

2. BE A VOLUNTEER.
>FAILED. I just made plans but nothing was put into action. I hope this 2011, I can.

3. FIND MORE FRIENDS.
>PASSED with FLYING COLORS.  I’ve gained lotsa friends this year. And I can say most of them are friends who’ll stay.

4. BE MORE DEDICATED WITH WORK.
>PASSED. I’ve never been this dedicated with work. My Verizon family helped me a lot.

5. BE SERIOUS WITH MY SPANISH CLASS.
>DRASTIC FAIL. Don’t wanna talk about this.

6. JOIN A TV GAME SHOW.
>PASSED. Joined Eat Bulaga’s Pinoy Henyo with a friend last April. Here’s the link: PINOY HENYO

7. GO OUT OF THE COUNTRY AT LEAST TWICE THIS YEAR.
>FAILED. Went out just once: Singapore to werk.

8. LESS FLIRTING.
>PASSED. Well, I’ve focused more on my career and myself. So I’m very confident that I’ve passed this.

9. ADD MORE BOOKS TO MY COLLECTION.
>PASSED. I’ve bought some books, yeah.

10. LOVE PURELY.
>IDK. Frustrated about this.

Leave a Reply

