THE GENERAL HISTORY OF MR. CHARMING

Posted: December 22, 2010 in POETRY
Tags: , , , ,

After 17 years of waiting, pretty Mr. Charming arrived. It’s not the kiss nor his looks that made me awake. There’s nothing in this world that I would not give, in exchange for that thumbathumping feeling in the left.

IT STARTED.

One day, Mr. Charming lurked into the woods where met a wolf. The wolf liked him and asked if he could give the wolf a smooch. The wolf promised that if Mr. Charming would give in, she will be transformed into a lovely little lovely princess. Because of his being uuhhmmm.. what’s the term? [FLIRT! FLIRT! FLIRT!] Ah, kind! Yes! Because of his being kind, he let the wolf satisfy herself. [Bloods rush. sweat came out, so is the fluid.] and POOF! As promised, the wolf turned into a little… uuuhhh.. princess? lovely? RUMPLETILTSKIN! Having high standards, Rumple asked for his name (which unfortunately, he does not know because I was the only one who’s supposed to know his name). With nothing to answer, Mr. Charming rushed into the middle of the forest.

Several days passed, without food, without water, without dress [OOPPS! I am not supposed to tell that!] He found a refuge, a little shack that sheltered seven dwarves he started calling FREAKS. All’s well in his stay. Not until one day when Happy tried to harrass him under the beanstalk. Because of that, he left the house and tried searching his way out.

-PAUSE-

do you know how to touch a girl?

Is that song familiar? YES.

If you want me so much, first I have to know..

STOP IT! IT’S NO FUNNY! EEEERRRR.. STOP!

Mr. Charming traced the way from where the voice was coming. THERE HE FOUND ME: sleeping inside an egg-inspired fortress, just a window for me to breathe. Unconsciously, I throwed my legendary hair for him to be able to climb up. [FYI this is a defamiliarization: imagine what I’ve given up for him]

On his way up, gaga-me stopped him. I had a better idea. I cut my hair and tied it. It was me who rappelled down.

Because of my stupidity, I looked foolish when I was out of my fortress a.k.a. my prison cell. My hair- almost gone bald. My dress- ripped. My skin- bruised. But with all might, he embraced me. We kissed passionately. From that moment, I am pretty sure that he loves me despite the ugliness in me.

After 17 years of waiting, pretty Mr. Charming arrived. It’s not the kiss nor his looks that made me awake. There’s nothing in this world that I would not give, in exchange for that thumbathumping feeling in the left.

IT CONTINUED.

Mr. Charming introduced me to his family. It was a masquerade ball for all royalties. Unfortunately, when the clock strike 12, I rushed into the door where my flying carpet was waiting. Because of Charming, I have no more Aladdin nor another knight-in-shining-armor: It was him that I need. But at that time, I just have to leave. And I know that I will return. I know he will look for me. I know he’ll search the whole world. BUT…

I’ve waited so long for him to find me. I intentionally left my shoe that night. I was wrong.

After 17 years of waiting, pretty Mr. Charming arrived. It’s not the kiss nor his looks that made me awake. There’s nothing in this world that I would not give, in exchange for that thumbathumping feeling in the left.

IT STARTS TO FADE.

In an all princess’ ball, I’ve met several princesses who was linked with Mr. charming, my Charming, my LOVE. I tried to hide the feeling, that F*CKIN’ FEELING. It over-dwell in me. I can’t stop it! [Oh c’mon! I LOVE YOU! Isn’t it obvious? I have never loved the way I am doing it now!] Still, no sign of freakin Charming.

After 17 years of waiting, pretty Mr. Charming arrived. It’s not the kiss nor his looks that made me awake. There’s nothing in this world that I would not give, in exchange for that thumbathumping feeling in the left.

I’M TRYING TO KILL THE FEELING.

Then one day, Mr. Charming showed up.

with BEAST.

======================

This is a repost from my hacked blogsite.
Originally written by me 2:05am June 24th 2007.

Comments
  1. Great piece of facts that you’ve obtained on this web site publish. Hope I will get some much more of the stuff in your weblog. I will appear again.

Leave a Reply

