BEST POET FRIEND AWARD

Posted: October 22, 2010 in POETRY

I would like to share this award with you guys.
You can give this to the people, who is, in one way or another, became your friends through poetry,
who is sipping the same cup of tea.
I hope these bonds stay strong and may we all continue inspiring each other.

Kudos to us!

=============================

BEST POET FRIEND AWARD




You are new to me
And I’m the same to you
But
Words keep us bonded.
Ink makes us siblings.
And the passion that we’re having
Is as hot as the sun burning.



I WOULD PERSONALLY GIVE THIS AWARD TO THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE:
JINGLE
For being such an inspiration to everyone.
You can only do much.

JAMIE
For all the wise thoughts!
Thanks much!

GAYLE
For never failing to visit my page since I started joining the rally.
I appreciate it.

Comments
  1. Jingle says:

    super cute.
    yes, will do soon.,…

    u r so dear.

  2. Bodhirose says:

    This is just the sweetest thing, B, thank you so much! What a loving surprise you have given me. I have already posted it in my “Awards department”.

    I will cherish this one especially…

    Gayle xoxo

  3. Jamie Dedes says:

    How sweet , B! And what a lovely surprise after a long hard day…and how did you know I love kitties. Thank you! Mighty fine … I will put it in my peer awards and pass it on next week.

    Hugs!

    Poem on …

  4. Jingle says:

    http://thursdaypoetsrallypoetry.wordpress.com/poetry-awards/poetry-awards-4-thursday-poets-rally-week-31-participants/

    poets rally participation awards.
    enjoy!

    let me know after you are done 18 poets visiting…
    thanks a lot.
    u rock!
    xx

  5. LoLa says:

    that is a very sweet poem. Thank you for posting

Leave a Reply

