Enzo oh Enzo.

Posted: September 19, 2010 in REVIEWS
Tags: , , , , ,

I am pro-life and pro-animals.
If I can only be vegan, I’d be an ambassador for PETA.
But hey, I can’t. Just smelling my Dad’s adobo and KFC’s Italian Roma makes me go-gaga already.
While browsing Facebook, i stumbled upon these photographs:

The collection is called DISSECTION by Photographer Enzo Mondejar.

Well I certainly am not referring to the guys (Yes, they’re hot and all, that’s a fact). This collection is one of the few (including of course, Nicolo Cosme’s pieces) that makes me love photography even more. No I am not a photographer, but I’m one of those who really appreciate this art.

Here’s the banner for the collection:

Kudos Mr. Enzo Mondejar!
Keep on producing inspiring photographs!

(Photos courtesy of Enzo Mondejar’s Facebook)

(HOW COME THE PICTURES BECAME BLURRED? WEIRD. IMMA FIX THIS LATER)

Leave a Reply

