BINGRY. (when bitterness turns to anger)

Posted: August 18, 2010 in POETRY
Tags: ,

I hate new moons
You know it’s somewhere there
But you can barely see it. Funny?

I hate hotdogs and eggs
Coz I don’t feel quite right
Seeing them together. Silly?

Im starting to hate everything
Then I realize it’s you I’m hating most

Go on pretend that you’re someone else
And believe the little lies you’ve made.
Start spreading the glamour you said you have
Imagine everything is true.
But I wish you’ll realize that the only person in the party is you.

I hate fine dining on weekends.
But whispered to me, you actually do like ‘em.
You also told me you dig staying on hotels
‘Coz you love eating European breakfast.

I hate seeing red cars
Specially when it’s parked in front of my room.
Because it’s your way of saying
I’ve found someone better than you.

Im starting to hate everything
Then I realize it’s you I’m hating most
I’m hating you the most

Go on pretend that you’re someone else
And believe the little lies you’ve made.
Start spreading the glamour you said you have
Imagine everything is true.
But I wish you’ll realize that the only person in the party is you.

Stop fooling around messing people’s lives.
You’re just a piece of meat and that’s all you’re gonna be.
Karma’s a bitch, can’t wait for it to hit you.
Coz that’s the only time I can see all the hate die.
Then I’ll start loving new moons and eat hotdogs and eggs again.

Comments
  1. Jingle says:

    brilliant poem..
    love your wit.

Leave a Reply

