DEPRESSIOLOGY 101

Posted: July 18, 2010 in JUST ME
Tags: , , , ,

Just like what I posted on my previous blogsite, when I am depressed, most of the time, I do different things.
The last time I felt like this was when I was on my Junior year in college.
that time, I tried to have ear piercings. Then I decided to have a tattoo. But I’m afraid of the latter.
My mom would kill me if she sees me with extra hole on my face besides the normal holes on it.
Well, I still pushed my luck.

Going back. I AM DEPRESSED. So much. So So much!
I dont know what attacked me, but I decided to do this:

The last time I shaved my hair was like, decades back.
I dont miss my hair. I dont miss my hair.
I dont miss my hair. I DO NOT MISS MY HAIR.
okay, i miss my hair, A LITTLE.
But that’s it.

New look, New character.
=)

I feel like I am a caterpillar in a cocoon.
Wait til I come out.

Leave a Reply

