HELLO TAIPEI, GOODBYE MANILA?

Posted: June 18, 2010 in JUST ME
Tags: , , , ,

I got this call from my mum just this afternoon.

I dont know if i’ll jump for joy or if i’ll be sad with the news she told me.
Turned out she already laid plans for me without me knowing.

This month, her workmate will be returning from Taipei and will be staying here for a month or two and will be returning there after.

Mum told me that she has started preparing my papers for the company and when her friend arrives here, she will be processing my papers in POEA. What a plan huh?

She also told me that after three years, we can set sail to Canada as per her boss. Yes, might be a better opportunity, but what will happen to me? Almost 21 years of investment here and then everything will be left in a snap.

I need a sign.

Leave a Reply

