HAIR STYLE MUCH?

Posted: November 29, 2009 in JUST ME
Tags: ,

I have this album in my laptop that shows how much change I’ve done with my hair.
Just feel like sharing them today coz I just had my haircut last night.
=)

FIRST. HAD MY FIRST HIGHLIGHTS.

This was way taken 1st year college. On my very first apartment. Having color on my hair besides black caught the attention of some of my professors and some of them even suggested to color them black. Eeeerrr. pakialamera much? =)

NEXT. MY CLEAN LOOK.

Am always having this haircut when I feel like being serious with life. Expect that when you see me having this haircut, something really serious is going on with my life.

THE DIRTY LOOK

Yes. If there’s a clean look, there will always be a dirty look. Lol. When you see me on the streets walking with my dirty look, it’e either Im uber depressed or I’m just so lazy to go to my stylist. Eeerrr.

THE DIRTYLOOK WITH SMALL PIGTAILS

Just to be deviant, tried to grow my hair on the back of my head. It grew for like 9 inch long. Then had it cut after. Nadepress nanaman ako kaya pina-cut ko. hahah

THE DIRTYLOOK WITH SMALL PIGTAILS WITH COLOR WITH HIGHLIGHTS (WHAT?)

Some random experiments. My hair kinda looked like corn husks here. Hahaha. After this gruesome look, colored it black again. hahaha

SEMI-MOHAWK LOOK

Nothing much. Some random look that my stylist gave me. Told him to do his/her (hahah. Ryan of Ystilo, dunno if i’ll call him as Ate or Kuya) thing. and then he gave me the semi-mohawk style. Nice eh?

THE ABNORMAL LOOK

This is the result if your stylist is not around but you insisted on having your hair done by other stylist who doesn’t know what you want. Weee. Dont want to have this one again. It’s like a flat-top whit the top not flat at all (Am I even making sense). That is how hideous this haircut is. >:)

THE KIDDO LOOK

Nothing much. Kiddo kiddo kiddo. =) Pa-cute lang.

THE EMO LOOK

Depressed? Lonely? Alone? GO EMO! hahahaha. Just thought of having my “bangs” long enough so I could do the V-Beckham style after. =)

THE NEW LOOK

So I didn’t continue with my supposedly V-Beckham look. My stylist (Ryan) is in Cavite so I tried a new stylist @ FIX G4. Well, he’s kinda good so I’ll ba back there soon. =) How’d you like my new look?

Leave a Reply

